Upcoming Events

Future PBI events, milestones, and deadlines grouped by week.

December 9, 2019 - December 15, 2019

Date/TimeEvent Name/Location
Start:
Sat, Dec 14
@ 9:00 am
End:

@ 2:00 pm
Saturday Student Massage Clinic Services
Massage Clinic
Postural Bodyworks Institute

December 16, 2019 - December 22, 2019

Date/TimeEvent Name/Location
Start:
Mon, Dec 16
@ 8:30 am
End:

@ 12:30 pm
Student Class Schedule
Student Classes
Postural Bodyworks Institute
Start:
Tue, Dec 17
@ 8:30 am
End:

@ 12:30 pm
Student Class Schedule
Student Classes
Postural Bodyworks Institute
Start:
Wed, Dec 18
@ 8:30 am
End:

@ 12:30 pm
Student Class Schedule
Student Classes
Postural Bodyworks Institute
Start:
Thu, Dec 19
@ 8:30 am
End:

@ 12:30 pm
Student Class Schedule
Student Classes
Postural Bodyworks Institute
Start:
Fri, Dec 20
@ 12:00 pm
End:

@ 5:00 pm
Saturday Student Massage Clinic Services
Massage Clinic
Postural Bodyworks Institute
Start:
Sat, Dec 21
@ 9:00 am
End:

@ 2:00 pm
Saturday Student Massage Clinic Services
Massage Clinic
Postural Bodyworks Institute

December 23, 2019 - December 29, 2019

Date/TimeEvent Name/Location
Start:
Mon, Dec 23
@ 8:30 am
End:

@ 12:30 pm
Student Class Schedule
Student Classes
Postural Bodyworks Institute
Start:
Tue, Dec 24
@ 8:30 am
End:

@ 12:30 pm
Student Class Schedule
Student Classes
Postural Bodyworks Institute
Start:
Wed, Dec 25
@ 8:30 am
End:

@ 12:30 pm
Student Class Schedule
Student Classes
Postural Bodyworks Institute
Start:
Thu, Dec 26
@ 8:30 am
End:

@ 12:30 pm
Student Class Schedule
Student Classes
Postural Bodyworks Institute
Start:
Fri, Dec 27
@ 12:00 pm
End:

@ 5:00 pm
Saturday Student Massage Clinic Services
Massage Clinic
Postural Bodyworks Institute
Start:
Sat, Dec 28
@ 9:00 am
End:

@ 2:00 pm
Saturday Student Massage Clinic Services
Massage Clinic
Postural Bodyworks Institute

December 30, 2019 - January 5, 2020

Date/TimeEvent Name/Location
Start:
Mon, Dec 30
@ 8:30 am
End:

@ 12:30 pm
Student Class Schedule
Student Classes
Postural Bodyworks Institute
Start:
Tue, Dec 31
@ 8:30 am
End:

@ 12:30 pm
Student Class Schedule
Student Classes
Postural Bodyworks Institute
Start:
Wed, Jan 1
@ 8:30 am
End:

@ 12:30 pm
Student Class Schedule
Student Classes
Postural Bodyworks Institute
Start:
Thu, Jan 2
@ 8:30 am
End:

@ 12:30 pm
Student Class Schedule
Student Classes
Postural Bodyworks Institute
Start:
Fri, Jan 3
@ 12:00 pm
End:

@ 5:00 pm
Saturday Student Massage Clinic Services
Massage Clinic
Postural Bodyworks Institute
Start:
Sat, Jan 4
@ 9:00 am
End:

@ 2:00 pm
Saturday Student Massage Clinic Services
Massage Clinic
Postural Bodyworks Institute

January 6, 2020 - January 12, 2020

Date/TimeEvent Name/Location
Start:
Mon, Jan 6
@ 8:30 am
End:

@ 12:30 pm
Student Class Schedule
Student Classes
Postural Bodyworks Institute
1 2 3